Hawick Lodge St. James B.U.R.A. No. 424

Masonc Hall

8 Union Street

Hawick

Roxburghshire

TD9  9LF          

 

telephone:

01450 374241

 

email:

fegguk@aol.com

calendar  2017-18

Please note degrees may be subject to change

3

Thursday 6th September 2018

               2nd Degree Provincial visit 7.00 

 

Thursday 2th September 2018

               Business meeting 7.30

 

Thursday 4th October 2018

               Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 18th October 2018

               Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 1nd November 2018

               Nomination and election  7.30

 

Thursday 15th November 2018

               1st Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 17th November 2018

               Installation  2.00

 

Thursday 6th December 2018

               Degree 7.30

               To be held downstairs  

                to permit less able access

 

Thursday 20th December 2018

               Degree  7.30

 

 

 

 

regular lodge meeting in white      other meeting and events gold

new-1 pillar fire

Part of the frieze that decorates the Lodge Room

Thursday 4th January 2019

              Cancelled

 

Thursday 18th January 2019

               Degree  7.30 

 

Thursday 7st February 2019

               Degree 2nd 7.30  

 

Thursday 21stFebruary 2019

               Degree 3rd 7.30

 

Thursday 7th March 2019

              Degree

Thursday 21st March 2019

               Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 4th April 2019

               Degree7.30

 

Thursday 18th April 2019

               Degree Mark 7.30