Hawick Lodge St. James B.U.R.A. No. 424

Masonc Hall

8 Union Street

Hawick

Roxburghshire

TD9  9LF          

 

telephone:

01450 374241

 

email:

fegguk@aol.com

calendar  2019-20

Please note degrees may be subject to change

3

Thursday 6th September 2019

               2nd Degree Provincial visit 7.00 

 

Thursday 22nd September 2019

               Business meeting 7.30

 

Thursday 3rd October 2019

               1st Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 17th October 2019

               Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 7th November 2019

               Nomination and election  7.30

 

Thursday 21st November 2019

               1st Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 23rd November 2019

               Installation  2.00

 

Thursday 5th December 2019

               Degree 7.30

               To be held downstairs  

                to permit less able access

 

Thursday 19th December 2019

                Degree  7.30

 

 

 

 

regular lodge meeting in white      other meeting and events gold

new-1 pillar fire

Part of the frieze that decorates the Lodge Room

Thursday 2ndJanuary 2020

              Cancelled

 

Thursday 16th January 2020

               Degree  7.30

 

 

Thursday 6th February 2020

               Degree  7.30  

 

Thursday 20th February 2020

               Degree  7.30

 

Thursday 5th March 2020

              Degree

 

Thursday19th March 2020

               Degree 7.30

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020

               Degree7.30

 

Thursday 16th April 2020

               Degree  7.30

 

2019

Royal Arch Lodges visit TBA